Meeting Leicestershire Schools' Forum

Date/Time Friday, 5 September 2014 at 9.30 am

Location Beaumanor Hall, Beaumanor Drive, Woodhouse, Leicestershire

Officer to contact Karen Brown / Bryn Emerson (Tel. 0116 305 6432) (Tel. )

E-Mail

## <u>Membership</u>

Ed McGovern Bill Nash Richard Spurr Alex Green Sonia Singleton Heather Sewell Vacancy John Bassford Jason Brooks Nigel Leigh Alison Deacon Tim Moralee (Chairman) Jean Lewis Michael Murphy Suzanne Uprichard Brian Myatt David Lloyd Karen Allen David Thomas Sue Horn Louisa Hallam Ian Sharpe Chris Davies

## AGENDA

**Dear Members** 

Please note that the additional Schools' Forum meeting on Friday 5 September will start at 10.00 am. The only agenda item will be the 2015/16 funding consultation. Further information on the consultation can be found at

## http://www.leics.gov.uk/index/education/information\_about\_schools/support\_for\_schools/finance.htm

Thanks

Jenny Lawrence Finance Business Partner - Children and Young People's Service Leicestershire County Council